Our Committee

Each year a new Committee is elected from the Association members (Kindy Families)…

2021 Committee Members

President              Kate Poustie

Vice President      Jackie Long

Secretary               Rachel Baillie

Treasurer              Stacey Kerr

Fees Treasurer      Amy Weber Unit 2

Fees Treasurer      Kylie Graving Unit 1

Fundraising          Jo Middleton, Katie Bramer, Cassie Hayward and Hannah Crompton

Maintenance        Matt Bellert and Matt Carlyon

Publicity              Amber Smith

Child Protection  Breanna Sherrington

Special Projects   Kate Poustie

WH&S                 Jess Hammond

Purchasing          Rachel Baillie

Bookclub             Katy Waterson